print on print- UTD pleated printed skirt

print on print- UTD pleated printed skirt

Hello unique’s
Today look is all about being adventurous,In my adventurous spirit I decided to wear print on print,this is something I wouldn’t have done before,I would rather have worn this printed skirt with a plain blouse, but I wanted to try something different by wearing a printed blouse on a printed skirt and I think its turned out pretty good. Or what do you think?
Note:- one of the rule of wearing print on print is that the colour of the top should compliment that of the bottom,if u notice I carried a transparent bag,so as not to disconnect the relationship between the blouse and the skirt.
Disclaimer:- I’m no expert,but I’m a very good observant.
The skirt was made by me,its one of my “unique trail design” collection. The material is so eye catching and immediately I made the skirt, like six possible way to style it came to mind. The skirt is so versatile.
So this is another way I plan to be adventurous, with my styling,also notice I wore a red top inside the printed blouse for more fun and creative look.
Thanks you all for dropping by.
Till my next post. Ciao
Thank you Harrison for this pic

13 thoughts on “print on print- UTD pleated printed skirt

Leave a Reply

